Central Committee Endorsements for June 2016

The Alameda County Democratic Party has endorsed the following candidates for the June 7, 2016 local elections:

Alameda County Supervisor

  • District 1, Hon. Scott Haggerty
  • District 4, Hon. Nate Miley
  • District 5, Hon. Keith Carson

Alameda County Board of Education Trustee

  • District 2, Hon. Marlon McWilson
  • District 3, Hon. Ken Berrick
  • District 4, Hon. Fred Sims
  • District 6, Hon. Eileen McDonald

Alameda County Superior Court Judge

  • Seat 2, Jennifer Madden
  • Seat 14, Hon. Margaret Fujioka

Hayward City Council

  • Hon. Elisa Márquez, Matt McGrath

Flood Control Zone 7 Director

  • Hon. Angela Ramirez Holmes, Eric Thiel

Union Sanitary District Director

These are the only official Democratic Party local candidate endorsements in Alameda