Results of the August 27th TCDF Endorsement Meeting

Alameda County Judge: Scott Jackson
Fremont Mayor: Bill Harrison
Union City Mayor: Carol Dutra-Vernaci
Fremont City Council: Raj Salwan
Union City Council: Gary Singh
Fremont School Board: Ann Crosbie and Desrie Campbell
New Haven School Board: Michael Ritchie and Lance Nishihara
Alameda County Water District: Marty Koller & Aziz Akbari
Washington Hospital District: Pat Danielson
Measure A1: Yes
Measure RR: Yes
Measure GG: Yes
Measure QQ: Yes